Skip to product information
1 of 1

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication

New Vinyl

Regular price €28,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €28,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Unveiling Californication: A Sonic Journey Through Time

Dive into the timeless allure of Californication, the 2016 rock 2-LP masterpiece by Red Hot Chili Peppers. As you run your fingers over the sleek vinyl surface, feel the connection to a bygone era of music, where every note is a portal to a world of sonic richness. "Around The World," "Scar Tissue," "Emit Remmus," and "I Like Dirt" are just a glimpse into the sonic feast awaiting you.

Rediscover the magic of vinyl as it gracefully spins, each groove capturing the essence of the Red Hot Chili Peppers' musical prowess. Let the needle drop, and embark on an auditory journey that transcends time. With Californication, experience the raw emotion and electric energy that only a vinyl record can deliver.

A1. Around the World
A2. Parallel Universe
A3. Scar Tissue
A4. Otherside
A5. Get On Top
A6. Californication
A7. Easily

B1. Porcelain
B2. Emit Remmus
B3. I Like Dirt
B4. This Velvet Glove
B5. Savior
B6. Purple Stain
B7. Right On Time
B8. Road Trippin'

View full details