Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pearl Jam - VS.

Pearl Jam - VS.

New Vinyl

Regular price €33,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €33,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Relive the raw energy and electrifying power of Pearl Jam's iconic second studio album, Vs., now on limited-edition transparent vinyl.

This special 30th anniversary edition captures the album's raw essence with stunning clarity and a vibrant visual aesthetic. Reproduced from the original analog tapes, the music comes to life with a newfound depth and intensity that will transport you back to the grunge era.

Immerse yourself in the album's timeless hits, including "Daughter," "Go," "Animal," and the title track, as they reverberate through your speakers. Feel the pulse of Eddie Vedder's impassioned vocals, the driving rhythms of Jeff Ament and Stone Gossard, and the powerful drumming of Dave Abbruzzese.

This collectible vinyl edition is a must-have for any Pearl Jam fan. Celebrate the legacy of this groundbreaking album and experience its raw energy like never before.

1. Go
2. Animal
3. Daughter
4. Glorified G
5. Dissident
6. W.M.A.
7. Blood
8. Rearviewmirror
9. Rats
10. Elderly Woman Behind the Counter In a Small Town
11. Leash
12. Indifference

View full details