Skip to product information
1 of 2

Burt Bacharach - Make It Easy On Yourself

Burt Bacharach - Make It Easy On Yourself

Second Hand

Regular price €7,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

"Make It Easy On Yourself" on vinyl is a musical gem that showcases the unparalleled talent of Burt Bacharach, the renowned composer, songwriter, and performer. Released during a time when Bacharach was at the height of his creative powers, this album is a testament to his ability to craft sophisticated, emotive, and timeless melodies.

A1 Promises, Promises (2:51)
A2 I'll Never Fall In Love Again (3:13)
A3 Knowing When To Leave (2:46)
A4 Any Day Now (3:22)
A5 Wanting Things (2:51)
B1 Whoever You Are I Love You (3:29)
B2 Make It Easy On Yourself (3:25)
B3 Do You Know The Way To San Jose (2:26)
B4 Pacific Coast Highway (3:20)
B5 She's Gone Away (3:03)
B6 This Guy's In Love With You (4:46)

View full details