Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tenacious D - The Pick Of Destiny (Deluxe Edition)

Tenacious D - The Pick Of Destiny (Deluxe Edition)

New Vinyl

Regular price €24,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Dive into the heart of rock with the Tenacious D album, "The Pick Of Destiny" - now available in an exclusive Vinyl Deluxe Edition. Elevate your musical journey as you immerse yourself in the raw power and unrivaled charisma of Jack Black and Kyle Gass. This edition is not just an album; it's a sonic adventure that transcends the ordinary.

Tenacious D isn't just a band; they're the embodiment of rock itself. With "The Pick Of Destiny," you're not just listening to music; you're invoking the power of the rock gods. Let the bold, unapologetic energy of Jack Black and Kyle Gass resonate through your space, turning every moment into a rock 'n' roll spectacle. It's not just an album; it's a portal to a world where music rules.

A1 Kickapoo
A2 Classico
A3 Baby
A4 Destiny
A5 History
A6 The Government Totally Sucks
A7 Master Exploder
A8 The Divide
A9 Papagenu (He's My Sassafrass)

B1 Dude (I Totally Miss You)
B2 Break In-City (Storm The Gate!)
B3 Car Chase City
B4 Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown)
B6 The Metal

View full details